الخدمات

نحن نؤمن صحة كاملة

في أي مرحلة من مراحل الحياة ، ندمج الجسم والعقل والقلب من خلال توفير الرعاية الأولية ورعاية الأسنان والصحة السلوكية والخدمات الاجتماعية من خلال علاقة ترحب بمجتمعنا وتقويها وتساعدها على الارتفاع. نحن نؤمن صحة كاملة. هذا يعني أننا نعالج ونشفى المرض ، ولكن بنفس الأهمية ، نحصل على أسباب الأسباب من خلال العمل خارج الرعاية المباشرة والتركيز على العلل الاجتماعية التي يجب معالجتها لتحقيق العدالة الحقيقية.

بينما يفرض مركز لانكستر الصحي رسومًا على خدمات الرعاية الصحية التي نقدمها ، هناك العديد من طرق الدفع المختلفة التي تجعل خدماتنا ميسورة التكلفة للمرضى. نحن نهتم بالمرضى الذين ليس لديهم تأمين أو تأمين تجاري أو مساعدة طبية أو رعاية طبية. برنامج خصم الرسوم المنزلقة يقدم سعرًا مخفضًا أو رسمًا رمزيًا لخدمات طب الأسنان الطبية والوقائية المقدمة في مراكزنا بناءً على دخل الأسرة وحجمها.

توفر مراكزنا مواقف سيارات مريحة وسهولة الوصول للمرضى ذوي الإعاقة الجسدية ، وموارد المرضى باللغتين الإنجليزية والإسبانية ، والخدمات التفسيرية لأكثر من 50 لغة.

الرعاية الطبية

العناية بالأسنان

رعاية الأمومة التي تركز على الأسرة وصحة المرأة

موارد المريض

منزلك الطبي الذي يركز على المريض (PCMH)

نحن نقدم نهجًا شاملاً لتقديم خدمات الرعاية الصحية التي تعكس ثقافات وقيم واحتياجات الأفراد الذين نخدمهم.

رعاية شاملة

يحتوي مركز لانكستر الصحي على فرق رعاية تقدمية تهتم بشدة بمرضاهم ويأتون إلى مجتمعنا بخبرات فريدة وخلفيات ثقافية متنوعة.

محوره المريض

في أي مرحلة من مراحل الحياة ، ندمج الجسم والعقل والقلب من خلال توفير الرعاية الأولية ورعاية الأسنان والصحة السلوكية والخدمات الاجتماعية من خلال علاقة ترحب بمجتمعنا وتقويته وتساعده على الارتقاء. نحن نؤمن بالصحة الكاملة. هذا يعني أننا نعالج المرض ونعافيه ، ولكن على نفس القدر من الأهمية ، فإننا نتعامل مع أسباب الأسباب من خلال العمل خارج نطاق الرعاية المباشرة والتركيز على العلل الاجتماعية التي يجب معالجتها لتحقيق العدالة الحقيقية. نحن نفهم بكل تواضع ونحتضن الحياة المعقدة ونقاط القوة الفريدة ، ونعمل بجد لكسر جميع الحواجز التي تحول دون تقديم الرعاية. نحن موجودون لضمان حصول الجميع على الرعاية التي يحتاجونها للحصول على الرعاية الصحية والبقاء في صحة جيدة. تساهم كل عائلة وصديق وجار بشكل كامل في حيوية مجتمعنا القوي والمكتسب.

رعاية منسقة

سيقوم فريق الرعاية الخاص بك بدعم احتياجات الرعاية الصحية الخاصة بك من خلال مراجعة تاريخك الطبي الكامل معك ، بما في ذلك أي سجلات رعاية خارج مركزنا ، لوضع أفضل خطة رعاية لك.

خدمات يسهل الوصول إليها

يمكن للمرضى الاتصال بمركز لانكستر الصحي خلال ساعات العمل عن طريق الاتصال برقم 717-299-6371. بعد ساعات ، يكون لدى المرضى خيار الوصول إلى مزود الطلب الذي يمكنه المساعدة في أي حاجة طبية عاجلة. يمكن للمرضى أيضًا إرسال رسالة إلكترونية إلى فريق الرعاية الخاص بهم في أي وقت من خلال بوابة المرضى.

الجودة والسلامة

الرعاية الصحية الجيدة حق وليس امتياز. أولويتنا هي معالجة وقياس والاستجابة لجميع تجارب المرضى. يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على quality.compliance@lanchc.org إذا كنت ترغب في تقديم هدية الملاحظات إلينا.

Services

We believe in whole health

At any life stage we integrate body, mind, and heart by providing primary care, dental care, behavioral health, and social services through a relationship that welcomes, strengthens, and helps our community soar. We believe in whole health. This means we address and heal sickness, but equally important, we get at the causes of the causes by working outside of direct care and focusing on the social ills that must be addressed to achieve true equity.

While Lancaster Health Center charges fees for the healthcare services we provide, there are many different payment methods that keep our services affordable to patients. We care for patients with no insurance, commercial insurance, Medical Assistance or Medicare. Our Sliding Fee Discount Program offers a discounted rate or nominal fee for medical and preventive dental services offered at our centers based on household income and size.

Our centers provide convenient parking and easy access for patients with a physical disability, patient resources in both English and Spanish, and interpretive services for more than 50 languages.

Medical Care

Dental Care

Family-Centered Maternity Care & Women’s Health

Patient Resources

Your Patient-Centered Medical home (PCMH)

We offer an inclusive approach to providing healthcare services that reflect the cultures, values, and needs of the individuals we serve.

Inclusive care

Lancaster Health Center has progressive care teams who care deeply for their patients and come to our community with unique experiences and diverse cultural backgrounds.

Patient-centered

At any life stage we integrate body, mind, and heart by providing primary care, dental care, behavioral health, and social services through a relationship that welcomes, strengthens, and helps our community soar. We believe in whole health. This means we address and heal sickness, but equally important, we get at the causes of the causes by working outside of direct care and focusing on the social ills that must be addressed to achieve true equity. We humbly understand and embrace complex lives and unique strengths, and work hard to break down all barriers to care. We exist to ensure everyone has access to the care they need to get and stay healthy. Every family, friend, and neighbor contributes fully to the vibrancy of our strong and storied community.

Coordinated care

Your care team will support your healthcare needs by reviewing your complete medical history with you, including any records of care outside of our center, to create the best plan of care for you.

Accessible services

Patients can call Lancaster Health Center during open hours by calling 717-299-6371. After hours, patients have the option to reach the on-call provider who can assist with any urgent medical need. Patients can also send an electronic message to their care team at any time through the patient portal.

Quality and safety

Quality healthcare is a right, not a privilege. Our priority is to address, measure, and respond to all patient experiences. Please email quality.compliance@lanchc.org if you would like to give us the gift of feedback.