العناية بالأسنان

نحن نؤمن صحة كاملة

في أي مرحلة من مراحل الحياة ، ندمج الجسم والعقل والقلب من خلال توفير الرعاية الأولية ورعاية الأسنان والصحة السلوكية والخدمات الاجتماعية من خلال علاقة ترحب بمجتمعنا وتقويها وتساعدها على الارتفاع. تقدمنا فرق الرعاية يهتمون بعمق بمرضاهم ويأتون إلى مجتمعنا بخبرات فريدة وخلفيات ثقافية متنوعة.

لتحديد موعد طبي عاجل أو وقائي ، يرجى الاتصال على 717-299-6371. لمخاوف الأسنان الطبية أو الطبية العاجلة بعد ساعات العمل ، اتصل برقم 717-299-6371 للتحدث مع مقدم الخدمة عند الطلب. في حالة الطوارئ التي تهدد الحياة ، يرجى الاتصال بالرقم 911.

تحديث COVID-19:

  • يرجى إخبارنا إذا كنت تعاني من حمى أو سعال أو ضيق في التنفس أو صعوبة في التنفس أو فقدان حاسة التذوق أو الشم وإذا تم تشخيصك بـ COVID-19 في الشهر الماضي أو كنت على اتصال وثيق أو كنت تعيش مع شخص مصاب بـ COVID-19.
  • إذا كان لديك موعد مرضي شخصي مجدول ، يرجى الحضور إلى الموعد بنفسك.

العناية بالأسنان

تشمل خدمات طب الأسنان لدينا ما يلي:

  • الامتحانات (* حاليًا لا يخضع المرضى الجدد للاختبارات)
  • أشعة X
  • الوقاية / التنظيف (* لا يتم حاليًا أخذ مرضى جدد للتنظيف)
  • حشوات
  • الاستخراج
  • قنوات الجذر الأمامية

برنامج الابتسامات الصحية

تتيح زيارة الابتسامات الصحية للعائلات الفرصة لإضافة زيارة أسنان لأطفالهم الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 5 سنوات وأقل خلال زيارة طبية. تشمل هذه الزيارات السريعة والمريحة والتفاعلية فحص الأسنان والتنظيف وورنيش الفلورايد مع أخصائي صحة الأسنان بالصحة العامة. قد يكون المرضى الذين ليس لديهم تأمين على الأسنان مؤهلين للحصول على برنامج خصم الرسوم المنزلقة.

اتصل بالرقم 717-299-6371 لتحديد موعد زيارة هيلثي سمايلز أو اطلب من مقدم الخدمة أن يطلع على زيارة هيلثي سمايلز إذا كان لديك موعد طبي عائلي.

Dental Care

We believe in whole health

At any life stage we integrate body, mind, and heart by providing primary care, dental care, behavioral health, and social services through a relationship that welcomes, strengthens, and helps our community soar. Our progressive care teams care deeply for their patients and come to our community with unique experiences and diverse cultural backgrounds.

To schedule an urgent or preventive dental appointment, please call 717-299-6371. For urgent dental or medical concerns after hours, call 717-299-6371 to speak with an on-call provider. In case of a life-threatening emergency, please call 911.

COVID-19 update:

  • Please let us know if you have a fever, cough, shortness of breath, difficulty breathing, or loss of taste or smell, and if you have been diagnosed with COVID-19 in the past month, or have been in close contact with or live with someone who has COVID-19.
  • If you have an in-person sick appointment scheduled, please come to the appointment by yourself.

Dental Care

Our dental services include:

  • Exams (*Currently not taking new patients for exams)
  • X-rays
  • Prophylaxis/cleaning (*Currently not taking new patients for cleanings)
  • Fillings
  • Extractions
  • Anterior root canals

Healthy Smiles Program

A Healthy Smiles visit gives families the chance to add in a dental visit for their children age 5 and under during a medical visit. These quick, comfortable, and interactive visits include a dental screening, cleaning, and fluoride varnish with a Public Health Dental Hygienist. Patients without dental insurance may be eligible for our Sliding Fee Discount Program.

Call 717-299-6371 to schedule a Healthy Smiles visit or ask your provider to be seen for a Healthy Smiles visit if you have a family medical appointment.