موارد المريض

نحن أكثر من مجرد فريق رعاية. نحن فريق that يهتم ، يربط ، ويتعاون.

تعليم المريض

يتعاون مركز لانكستر الصحي مع برنامج تمريض كلية المجتمع المحلي في منطقة هاريسبورغ في موقع New Holland Avenue لتقديم تعليم مجاني للمرضى حول العديد من المواضيع / الحالات الصحية. يتشارك طلاب التمريض مع المرضى لتطوير عادات صحية لتلبية الأهداف الصحية لكل فرد.

دعم العمل الاجتماعي

يقوم الأخصائيون الاجتماعيون لدينا بتوصيل المرضى بالموارد اللازمة لدعمهم صحة كاملة، بما في ذلك:

تنسيق الرعاية

يعمل تنسيق الرعاية كجزء من فرق الرعاية لدينا لمساعدة المرضى على فهم وإدارة حالاتهم الصحية. منسقو الرعاية لدينا متاحون لمساعدتك في:

  • التثقيف الصحي
  • مراجعة الدواء
  • المساعدة في تنسيق الرعاية المتخصصة واحتياجات الرعاية الأخرى
  • تحولات إدارة الرعاية
  • تخطيط الرعاية المتقدمة

دوائر العافية

-غير متوفر حاليا في شخص-

تقدم دوائر العافية الرعاية الفردية والتعليم الجماعي ودعم الأقران للمرضى الذين يعانون من تشخيص مشابه. يقدم مركز لانكستر الصحي فصولاً جماعية لـ الآباء المتوقعون ، الآباء الجدد وأطفالهم ، إدارة مرض السكري ، والمزيد!

لمزيد من المعلومات أو جدولة جلسة دائرة العافية ، يرجى الاتصال بمنسق دائرة العافية لدينا على الرقم 299-6372 ext. 11210.

الاتصال بموارد المجتمع

نحن نتعاون مع خبراء في مجتمعنا لكسر الحواجز والعناية بك صحة كاملة، بما في ذلك:

للوصول إلى هذه الموارد ، اتصل بمركزنا على 717-299-6371.

برنامج الدفع مقابل الخدمات وانزلاق الرسوم

بينما يفرض مركز لانكستر الصحي رسومًا على خدمات الرعاية الصحية التي نقدمها ، هناك العديد من طرق الدفع المختلفة التي تجعل خدماتنا ميسورة التكلفة للمرضى. نحن نعتني بالمرضى الذين ليس لديهم تأمين أو تأمين تجاري أو مساعدة طبية * أو رعاية طبية.

* يتأهل المرضى للحصول على المساعدة الطبية وتأمين السوق إذا استوفوا الدخل والموارد ومتطلبات الأهلية الأخرى. للمساعدة في التقدم بطلب للحصول على المساعدة الطبية ، أو CHIP ، أو تأمين السوق ، يرجى الاتصال على 717-299-6371 وطلب الاتصال بـ قسم الخدمة الاجتماعية.

إذا لم تكن متأكدًا مما إذا كان تأمينك الصحي يغطي خدماتنا ، فيرجى الاتصال برقم 717-299-6371 وطلب الاتصال بقسم الفوترة لدينا.

يستخدم مركز لانكستر الصحي توفير 340 مليار دولار لتعزيز رعاية المرضى

إن برنامج الأدوية 340B هو برنامج مصمم لمساعدة مزودي شبكات الأمان ، مثل مركز لانكستر الصحي ، على توسيع الموارد الفيدرالية النادرة بشكل متزايد وإعادة الاستثمار في رعاية المرضى. يستخدم مركز لانكستر الصحي توفير 340 مليار دولار لضمان أن المرضى الذين لا يستطيعون تحمل تكاليف أدويتهم لا يزال بإمكانهم الوصول إلى أدويتهم من خلال صندوق قسيمة الصيدلية.

المساعدة في التسجيل التأميني

يمكن للأخصائيين الاجتماعيين لدينا مساعدتك في التقدم بطلب للحصول على المساعدة الطبية أو CHIP في أي وقت من السنة. إذا كنت شخصًا بالغًا ولا تتمتع بجودة المساعدة الطبية ، فقد تكون مؤهلاً للحصول عليها التأمين الصحي في السوق. إذا لم تكن مؤهلاً للحصول على أي برامج تأمين ، فيمكن للعاملين الاجتماعيين لدينا مساعدتك في التقدم بطلب للحصول على برامج مساعدة المستشفيات المحلية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عندما تصبح تجارب الحياة اليومية صعبة ، فإن الأخصائيين الاجتماعيين لدينا هنا لمساعدتك في الإحالات إلى بنوك الطعام والملاجئ والشيخوخة وخدمات الإعاقة. اتصل برقم 717-299-6371 أو اطلب من أخصائي وصول المريض في أحد مواقعنا لتحديد موعد مع أخصائي اجتماعي يمكنه النظر في أهليتك للبرامج المختلفة.

بوابة المريض

يمكن للمرضى التواصل مع مركز لانكستر الصحي من خلال موقعنا بوابة المريضوالذي يسمح لك بطلب موعد والوصول إلى المعلومات والتواصل مع فريق رعايتك في أي وقت.

حقوق ومسؤوليات المرضى

تتمثل مهمتنا في مركز لانكستر الصحي في تحقيق الإنصاف من خلال الرعاية الصحية التي ترحب بمجتمعنا بأكمله وتقويه وتساعده على الارتفاع. تمشيا مع مهمتنا والغرض من ذلك ، قدمنا ​​حقوق ومسؤوليات المرضى التالية:

Patient Resources

We’re more than a care team. We’re a team that cares, connects, and collaborates.

Patient Education

Lancaster Health Center collaborates with the Harrisburg Area Community College Nursing Program at our New Holland Avenue site to offer free patient education on many health topics/conditions. Nursing students partner with patients to develop healthy habits to meet each individual’s health goals.

Social Work Support

Our Social Workers connect patients with the resources needed to support whole health, including:

  • Nurse care management
  • Navigation services
  • Support for refugees and immigrants
  • Connecting to community support services
  • Patient advocacy
  • Insurance enrollment assistance

Care Coordination

Care coordination serves as part of our care teams to help patients understand and manage their health conditions. Our care coordinators are available to support you with:

  • Health education
  • Medication review
  • Assistance with coordination of specialty care and other care needs
  • Transitions of care management
  • Advanced care planning

Wellness Circles

-CURRENTLY NOT OFFERED IN-PERSON-

Wellness Circles offer individual care, group education, and peer support to patients experiencing a similar diagnosis. Lancaster Health Center offers group classes for expectant parents, new parents and their babies, diabetes management, and more!

For more information or to schedule a Wellness Circle session, please contact our Wellness Circle Coordinator at 299-6372 ext. 11210.

Connecting to Community Resources

We collaborate with experts in our community to break down barriers and care for your whole health, including:

To access these resources, call our center at 717-299-6371.

Payment for Services & Sliding Fee Discount Program

While Lancaster Health Center charges fees for the healthcare services we provide, there are many different payment methods that keep our services affordable to patients. We care for patients with no insurance, commercial insurance, Medical Assistance* or Medicare. 

*Patients qualify for Medical Assistance and Marketplace Insurance if they meet income, resource, and other eligibility requirements. For help applying for Medical Assistance, CHIP, or Marketplace Insurance, please call 717-299-6371 and ask to connect with our Social Work department.

If you are not sure if your health insurance covers our services, please call 717-299-6371 and ask to connect with our Billing Department.

Lancaster Health Center use of 340B savings to enhance patient care

The 340B drug program is a program designed to help safety net providers, such as Lancaster Health Center, stretch increasingly scarce federal resources and reinvest in patient care. Lancaster Health Center uses 340B savings to ensure patients that cannot afford their medication can still access their medication through our Pharmacy Voucher Fund.

Insurance Enrollment Assistance

Our social workers can help you apply for Medical Assistance or CHIP anytime of the year. If you are an adult and do not quality for Medical Assistance, you may qualify for Marketplace Health Insurance. If you do not qualify for any insurance programs, our social workers can help you apply for local hospital assistance programs.

Additionally, when everyday life experiences become challenging, our social workers are here to help you with referrals to food banks, shelters, aging, and disability services. Call 717-299-6371 or ask a patient access specialist at one of our locations to schedule an appointment with a social worker who can look into your eligibility for different programs.

Patient Portal

Patients can connect with Lancaster Health Center through our Patient Portal, which allows you to request an appointment, access information, and connect with your care team at any time.

Patient Rights & Responsibilities

At Lancaster Health Center, our mission is to achieve equity through healthcare that welcomes, strengthens, and helps our whole community soar. In keeping with our mission and purpose, we have provided the following Patient Rights & Responsibilities: