الدفع مقابل الخدمات

الدفع مقابل خدمات الرعاية الصحية

يفرض مركز لانكستر الصحي رسومًا على خدمات الرعاية الصحية التي نقدمها. هناك العديد من طرق الدفع التي تضمن أن الخدمات بأسعار معقولة. نحن نهتم بالمرضى الذين ليس لديهم تأمين أو تأمين تجاري أو مساعدة طبية * أو رعاية طبية.

* يتأهل المرضى للحصول على المساعدة الطبية وتأمين السوق إذا استوفوا الدخل ، والموارد ، ومتطلبات الأهلية الأخرى. للمساعدة في التسجيل في المساعدة الطبية أو CHIP أو تأمين السوق ، يرجى الاتصال بنا قسم الخدمة الاجتماعية في 717-299-6371.

إذا لم تكن متأكدًا مما إذا كان التأمين الخاص بك يغطي خدماتنا ، يرجى الاتصال بنا للتحدث مع قسم الفواتير لدينا على 717-299-6371.

برنامج خصم الرسوم المنزلقة

»استخدام مركز لانكستر الصحي لمدخرات 340B

ما هو برنامج خصم الرسوم المنزلقة؟

برنامج خصم الرسوم المنزلقة متاح لجميع مرضى مركز لانكستر الصحي (LHC) الذين لديهم دخل عند أو أقل من 200٪ من إرشادات الفقر الفيدرالية. تأخذ هذه الإرشادات في الاعتبار دخل أسرتك السنوي وحجم أسرتك. يتوفر برنامج خصم الرسوم المنزلقة لكل من المرضى غير المؤمن عليهم والمؤمن عليهم. نحن نطبق الخصم لزيارة التكاليف والخصم والتأمين والعملات والوصفات الطبية من خلال موقعنا شراكة 340B مع صيدلية ميديسن شوبي وصيدلة CVS. أنت مسؤول عن جميع الرسوم المتبقية بعد تطبيق الخصم.

كيف يمكنني التقدم بطلب للحصول على برنامج خصم الرسوم المنزلقة؟

يجب عليك مشاركة حجم أسرتك (بما في ذلك أنت وزوجتك وجميع المعالين) وتقديم وثائق الدخل لجميع أفراد الأسرة. يمكنك التقدم بطلب للحصول على برنامج خصم الرسوم المنزلقة أثناء التسجيل في أي موعد. يرجى إحضار وثائق الدخل إلى موعدك التالي وإخبار موظفي التسجيل أنك ترغب في التقدم بطلب للحصول على برنامج خصم الرسوم المنزلقة.

ما الذي يعتبر بمثابة توثيق للدخل؟

  • نموذج 1040 الفيدرالي (من إقرار ضريبة الدخل الخاص بك) ، إن وجد (من العام الماضي) أو
  • شهر واحد من بذرة الدفع الحالية (يجب أن يكون دفع الراتب خلال الأشهر الثلاثة الأخيرة) أو
  • كعب البطالة (من السنة الحالية) أو
  • خطاب من صاحب العمل على ورق الشركة (من العام الحالي) أو
  • خطاب مكافأة أو فائدة. مثال: فوائد SSI / SSDI (من العام الحالي) أو
  • إذا لم يكن لديك أي مما سبق ، خطاب مرجعي من منظمة 501 (c) (3). مثال: الكنيسة ، منظمة United Way ، إلخ. (من العام الحالي)
  • إذا كنت غير قادر على تقديم أي من هذه الأشكال من وثائق الدخل ، فيرجى طلب المساعدة من أحد موظفي LHC

كم من الوقت يستمر خصم الرسوم المنزلقة؟


يجب عليك إعادة تقديم طلب سنويًا لبرنامج خصم الرسوم المنزلقة.

Payment for Services

Payment methods

While Lancaster Health Center charges fees for the healthcare services we provide, there are many different payment methods that keep our services affordable to patients. We care for patients with no insurance, commercial insurance, Medical Assistance* or Medicare. 

*Patients qualify for Medical Assistance and Marketplace Insurance if they meet income, resource, and other eligibility requirements. For help applying for Medical Assistance, CHIP, or Marketplace Insurance, please call 717-299-6371 and ask to connect with our Social Work department.

If you are not sure if your health insurance covers our services, please call 717-299-6371 and ask to connect with our Billing Department.

Sliding Fee Discount Program

Our Sliding Fee Discount Program offers a discounted rate or nominal fee for medical and preventive dental services offered at our centers based on household income and size.

Lancaster Health Center use of 340B savings to enhance patient care

The 340B drug program is a program designed to help safety net providers, such as Lancaster Health Center, stretch increasingly scarce federal resources and reinvest in patient care. Lancaster Health Center uses 340B savings to ensure patients that cannot afford their medication can still access their medication through our Pharmacy Voucher Fund.

 

What is the Sliding Fee Discount Program?

The Sliding Fee Discount Program is available to all Lancaster Health Center (LHC) patients with income at or below 200% of the federal poverty guidelines. These guidelines consider annual household income and household size. The Sliding Fee Discount Program is available for both un-insured and insured patients. We apply the discount to visit costs, deductibles, coinsurance, and prescriptions through our 340B partnership with Medicine Shoppe Pharmacy and CVS Pharmacy. All remaining charges are to be paid after we apply the discount.

How do I apply for the Sliding Fee Discount Program?

Patients must share their household size (including spouse and all dependents) and provide documentation of income for all household members. They can apply for the Sliding Fee Discount Program during registration at any appointment (please bring income documentation).

What counts as documentation of income?

  • Federal 1040 Form (from income tax return), if applicable (from last year) or
  • One month of current pay stubs (paystubs must be from within the last 3 months) or
  • Unemployment stub (from current year) or
  • Letter from employer on company letterhead (from current year) or
  • Award or benefit letter. Example: SSI/SSDI benefits (from current year) or
  • If you have none of the above, a letter of reference from a 501(c)(3) organization. Example: Church, United Way Organization, etc. (from current year)
  • If you are unable to provide any of these forms of income documentation, please ask a Lancaster Health Centter staff member for help

How long does the Sliding Fee Discount last?


Patients must reapply every year for the Sliding Fee Discount Program.